Menu Close

Student Leadership

Captains

Luke Sabath

lsabath@armyants.us

Zihao Zhou

zzhou@armyants.us

Fabrication Leads

Sierra Luttrell

sluttrell@armyants.us

Caroline Ma

cma@armyants.us

CAD Leads

Jessica Barnard

jbarnard@armyants.us

Ethan Lauchstaedt

elauchstaedt@armyants.us

Programming Leads

Akhil Elangovan

aelangovan@armyants.us

Peter Popescu

ppopescu@armyants.us